"/> "/>
Space

Ariane 5 rocket ready to roll to launch pad with Webb telescope – Spaceflight Now


If you would like to see more articles like this please support our coverage of the space program by becoming a Spaceflight Now Member. If everyone who enjoys our website helps fund it, we can expand and improve our coverage further.


Live coverage of the preparations for launch of an Ariane 5 rocket with the James Webb Space Telescope. Text updates will appear automatically below; there is no need to reload the page. Follow us on Twitter.

NASA TV’s will provide live video coverage of the Ariane 5 launch with JWST beginning at 3 a.m. EST (0800 GMT) on Dec. 25. The launch window opens at 7:20 a.m. EST (1220 GMT).


If you would like to see more articles like this please support our coverage of the space program by becoming a Spaceflight Now Member. If everyone who enjoys our website helps fund it, we can expand and improve our coverage further.





Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button