"> Blue Origin launches its first crew flight to edge of space – Spaceflight Now - News in Seconds "/> "/>
Space

Blue Origin launches its first crew flight to edge of space – Spaceflight Now


If you would like to see more articles like this please support our coverage of the space program by becoming a Spaceflight Now Member. If everyone who enjoys our website helps fund it, we can expand and improve our coverage further.


Live coverage of the countdown and launch of Blue Origin’s New Shepard rocket and crew capsule from West Texas carrying company founder Jeff Bezos, Mark Bezos, Wally Funk, and Oliver Daemen on a 10-minute flight to suborbital space. Text updates will appear automatically below. Follow us on Twitter.

Blue Origin Webcast

Post-Flight News Conference

Blue Origin’s live launch broadcast begins at 6:30 a.m. CDT (7:30 a.m. EDT; 1130 GMT) Tuesday, July 20.


If you would like to see more articles like this please support our coverage of the space program by becoming a Spaceflight Now Member. If everyone who enjoys our website helps fund it, we can expand and improve our coverage further.





Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button