Smartphone

How to watch and what to expect

(Pocket-lint) – Each year, Oppo hosts a special event where it debuts new technologies that might eventually make it to market.

Called Inno Day, it traditionally showcases a number of innovations, including the likes of super fast wired and wireless charging, new smartwatches, concept phones and AR smart glasses.

This year’s is a two-day event, starting with a keynote address on Tuesday 14 December. It will then follow-up with a “flagship product launch” online a day later.

When does the Oppo Inno Day 2021 livestream start? 

The next Oppo Inno Day keynote will take place on Tuesday 14 December 2021. It’s being streamed from Shenzen in China and will kick off at 16:00 local time. Last year’s ran for approximately 90 minutes, so we expect the same this time. 

To watch in your timezone see the times below: 

  • London/Cardiff/Edinburgh – 8:00am GMT
  • Paris/Berlin/Barcelona – 9:00am CET
  • New York/Toronto – 03:00 EST
  • San Francisco – 00:00 PST
  • Sydney – 19:00 AEDT
  • Mumbai – 13:30 IST

Its “flagship product launch” event will occur at the same times the following day, Wednesday 15 December 2021.

How can I watch it? 

We’re hoping to host both presentations here on Pocket-lint closer the time.

Alternatively, you can follow Oppo on Twitter. The company will host announcements on the social media platform. 

What to expect? 

It is heavily rumoured that we’ll see Oppo’s first foldable smartphone during this year’s Inno Day presentations. 

In addition, the company itself has teased a retractable phone camera on its own Twitter feed. We’ll undoubtedly find out more about it during one of the shows.

We’ll bring you more on what to expect at Oppo Inno Day 2021 when we have it.

Writing by Rik Henderson and Cam Bunton. Originally published on .




Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button