Smartphone

How to watch and what to expect

(Pocket-lint) – Honor is hosting a dedicated press event on 12 August for its next flagship handset – the Honor Magic 3.

Read on for details for when the online stream will start and what you can expect.

When does the Honor Magic 3 press conference start?

The Honor global press conference will start at 12.30pm BST on Thursday 12 August 2021. Here are the times for your region:

  • West Coast US: 4.30am PDT
  • East Coast US: 7.30am EDT
  • UK: 12.30pm BST
  • Central Europe: 1.30pm CEST

How to watch the Honor global press conference 2021

We hope to host the livestream right here at the top of this page closer the time.


Samsung Galaxy Unpacked, Zelda Skyward Sword, and more - Pocket-lint Podcast 112

We are also awaiting official details on which of Honor’s social media channels you’ll also be able to watch it on.

What to expect

Honor has confirmed that this year’s press conference is dedicated to the Honor Magic 3. It has also released teasers, including a short video.

The Honor Magic 3 also popped up in an advert on Chinese TV, which showed the front of the phone only.

In addition, the company revealed that it will be one of the first handsets running on the Qualcomm Snapdragon 888 Plus processor.

Honor / Pocket-lintHonor press conference how to watch photo 3

Writing by Rik Henderson. Originally published on .




Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button