Celebrity News

See The Weeknd’s Dawn FM Tracklist

The Weeknd’s visual artistry is just as exciting as his music! On Jan. 3, the 31-year-old singer released a teaser trailer announcing that his fifth album, Dawn FM, is dropping on Jan. 7. The Weeknd dropped a new teaser that expands on the first one and unveiled the tracklist. The video shows the artist walking at dawn followed by flashes of himself crying on the floor at a club while an older version of himself is in the club in anguish. Another scene shows a woman in a red cloak appearing to take away his youth (perhaps a nod to his red-suited persona?). As the trailer continues, the 31-year-old version of The Weeknd and an older version of him start fighting at the club. The tussle leaves the older one battered on the floor.

Midway through the 60-second teaser, the tracklist is revealed as a voiceover says, “God knows life is chaos, but he made one thing true; you got to unwind your mind, train your soul to align, and dance till you find that divine boogaloo.” The Weeknd’s upcoming album features Jim Carrey, Quincy Jones, Tyler, The Creator, Lil Wayne, and Oneohtrix Point Never. See the full track list below!

  1. Dawn FM
  2. Gasoline
  3. How Do I Make You Love Me?
  4. Take My Breath
  5. Sacrifice
  6. A Tale by Quincy
  7. Out of Time
  8. Here We Go… Again
  9. Best Friends
  10. Is There Someone Else?
  11. Starry Eyes
  12. Every Angel Is Terrifying
  13. Don’t Break My Heart
  14. I Heard You’re Married
  15. Less Than Zero
  16. Phantom Regret by Jim

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button