"/> "/>
Space

Soyuz ready for launch with 36 more OneWeb satellites – Spaceflight Now

Live coverage of the countdown and launch of a Russian Soyuz rocket from the Vostochny Cosmodrome with 36 OneWeb broadband satellites. Text updates will appear automatically below. Follow us on Twitter.

Arianespace webcast

Roscosmos webcast

Arianespace’s live video stream begins at approximately 5:20 a.m. EDT (0920 GMT) and is in English. Roscosmos’s live video stream begins at approximately 4:30 a.m. EDT (0830 GMT) and is in Russian.




Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button